|
Reflect -> RE: infosearchmedia.com (7/8/2005 9:43:24)
|
The article you referenced in your link (being the second link) as an overview owns the product. This is the who is on http://www.infosearchmedia.com/, being the product review page/domain, who turns out owns the product referenced... Article Insider 4086 Del Rey Ave. Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 US Domain Name: INFOSEARCHMEDIA.COM Administrative Contact: Website Administrator admin@articleinsider.com Article Insider 4086 Del Rey Ave. Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 US Phone: 310-485-0307 Fax: Technical Contact: Website Administrator admin@articleinsider.com Article Insider 4086 Del Rey Ave. Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 US Phone: 310-485-0307 Fax: Billing Contact: Website Administrator admin@articleinsider.com Article Insider 4086 Del Rey Ave. Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 US Phone: 310-485-0307 Fax: <soapbox>Guess the page they sent you to was written for the sole reason, by the same company on a differnt domain, to promote the product. Also when you click on advertise, on the article writeup page, it takes you to the other domain. Love the slogan though "real people....sharing real knowledge". Yet this particular writeup is obviously not that.</soapbox> Just making people aware. Take care, Brian
|
|
|
|